top of page

The Munay Ki Rites

Updated: Feb 26, 2020

The prophecies of the Peruvian shaman speak about this time as a period of great transformation, a time when we are called to make an extraordinary difference in the world. They tell of a new human appearing on the planet - a person of wisdom and power who lives free of fear and abides in their eternal nature, accepting stewardship for all creation.

The Munay-Ki helps us to become instruments of peace, change and transformation. As you enter into the Nine Rites you join a group of ordinary men and women who lead extraordinary lives - the Earthkeepers or medicine people. As you experience the Munay-Ki, you'll feel the presence and sense the wisdom of the Earthkeepers.

The Rites of the Munay-Ki transform and upgrade your energy field. They are energetic transmissions that facilitate healing the wounds of the past - your karmic & genetic inheritance. The transmission of the Rites is like a download of updates for the necessary energetic informational upgrades of our time. The Munay-Ki is your invitation to dream an entire new world into being.

As you receive the nine rites, your chakras will have the opportunity to become clear and you'll acquire what the Earthkeepers know as the rainbow body. Your energy field becomes more highly organized and coherent. Your energetic capacity for processing subtle realms is expanded. The bubble of light that surrounds your physical body is upgraded and empowered with strength and integrity.

The Munay-Ki comes from a Quechua word that means 'I love you.' The Munay-Ki are the nine rites of initiation to become a person of wisdom and power who has accepted the stewardship for all creation. The rites are common to all shamanic traditions, even though they are expressed in different forms and styles in various cultures. In this form, we connect with deep honour and respect to the Ancient Wisdomkeepers of the high Andes in Peru.

The Nine Rites consists of:

Rite One: Healer's Rite Rite Two: Seer's Rite Rite Three: Bands of Power Rite Four: Harmony Rite Rite Five: Daykeeper's Rite Rite Six: Wisdomkeeper's Rite Rite Seven: Earthkeeper's Rite Rite Eight: Starkeeper's Rite Rite Nine: Creator Rite


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page